You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉 READ THIS BEFORE YOU POST 👈

in Steem Oasis 🌴last month

Ah, now I get it... an oasis of happiness and light-heartedness

Joy and happiness and utter, utter nonsense. Where pointlessness can thrive in the name of entertainment.

... to enter by invitation only ;-)
There is much to be decided but outsiders will be frowned upon. The purity must thrive.

I was astonished that I had already joined the community... until I saw that it was the former ChooseGame community... ;-))

I felt that the 3 STEEM community creation fee was too great a barrier to overcome.

Sort:  

Does it really cost 3 STEEM to create a community? I didn't even know that.
But then that's understandable... if we can't swing a frying pan any more ;-D

I think so. It's been a while since I created one now - I keep rehashing old ones 😆

if we can't swing a frying pan any more ;-D

If I can think of a more efficient way of making the game, the frying pan will return. I think that the apartment block idea was too much to start with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48