Sort:  

What about a banana tree? I have a beautiful banana tree. It' growing in my beautiful banana tree plantation. My banana tree has some beautiful bananas. And the other beautiful banana trees in my beautiful banana tree plantation are the parents of very beautiful bananas, too.
So I would miss this task since I have no beautiful mango tree. Gosh, you are so mean!

What are you talking about? Banana trees??

1000039932.jpg

Okay whatever it is... you can choose the plant or tree of your choice but you should be seen sitting on one of the branch or you can hang too. (we are very accomodating :))

I will give you a fat upvote if you pass this test.🙂

Hm. Now I've learned a lot about bananas... We Germans only know German oak trees anyway - and we like to swing in them:

AI_Generated_Image_2024-05-16_453558869049201.jpeg

Congratulations! You have just earned a fat (100 - 65) % upvote for this stunt. Now get down, you have no right to hurt my jaws.

#verifiedultrapromax

Jaws? Are you blind? That's an oak tree! As ugly as only the AI can make it... 😁

And thanks for the verification, sir. I really needed it, I have 17 baby mouths to feed! You're the nicest person I've ever met on the Steem! Will you finally give me a delegation? Please, sir.

I know I'm nice. Based on your presentation, I'm delegating you my bucks.

1000040599.gif

Use wisely. Have fun.

🤗... 🥰... 💞... 😎

Ouch, it's really hard to catch them all back now! My buck bank is already pissed off because I come running in with a single buck every 10 minutes...

I'll again say, Have fun. 🤭

Do you think I'm some kind of monkey?

As it happens, there's a tree on my walking route that's been pissing me off so this is a good time to give it a prune.

2024-05-16_14-48-02-realityvisionSDXL_v20-1365193335.png

Do you think I'm some kind of monkey?

Absolutely not, oasis-master. I wouldn't dare of such blatant disrespect. You look like a boss sitting on that tree.

Did you consider putting a mattress underneath? You can't be that cold-hearted, a tree can get hurt.

#verifiedultrapromax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46