You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction: I 💖 Steemit

in Steem Oasis 🌴2 months ago

Oh, how cute! Red-haired children are the greatest gift that God's blessing has in store.
But let me warn you: don't post pictures of your child on the internet! Scammers are lurking everywhere - don't let your son be used for a begging campaign or worse. Some scammers use such beautiful children as models for AI copies. It's simply unbelievable, isn't it?

Okay, I get it. Then please let me like you for your great collection of glasses... :-))

Sort:  

He's beautiful isn't he? I named him Sloth after my favourite character in the Goonies.

Some scammers use such beautiful children as models for AI copies. It's simply unbelievable, isn't it?

What?! People don't actually do that kind of thing do they??

Then please let me like you for your great collection of glasses... :-))

It's not much of a collection really. Sloth keeps breaking them. I don't know what to do about it really.

Your imagination is convincing. Sloth will thank you for naming him for the rest of his life.

Tell Sloth his use of dad's glasses is fine until he needs varifocals. Then the game gets really, really expensive. I speak from experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66