You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 Steemit City: Zombie Apocalypse: Level 1 - The Apartments (👤 @chriddi)

in Steem Oasis 🌴last year

I'm one of the steemcurators

Oh, I didn't expect a person like you here. How come? Bored with your challenges? Pissed off by the beggars and turncoats? Fed up with dumb people doing your work?

You don't post much, do you?

Nope. I don't feel so much like it anymore. And I'm constantly afraid that some weirdo will put something like "Original, bot-free work, club xy, good Steemian..." below my articles. Of course I'm not afraid of such a comment itself, but of my own violent reaction... ;-)

I might give you more votes.

Who cares? Honestly, you have proven with this that you don't know me.

There are only two possibilities now:
a) You are a liar.
b) You really are a sc and are unfortunately playing your arrogance on the wrong person.

For both you have earned only one thing: A violent blow with my frying pan!

I got through the Steem jungle without you by name for many years, so I'll get through without an alliance with you here, too.
B{E}ware of me (and my hot frying pan)!

Sort:  

Pissed off by the beggars and turncoats?

If you’d have replied A, you’d have found out 🤣

A game with social criticism... I love it more and more. 😍

I’ve got to project all of my frustrations into the characters. The curator Chriddi met is a lunatic - they would have gone crazy attack for no reason. The other 2 people are also interesting in their own way 😆

Maybe one day I'll get to read your scenario script. Until then, I won't be selling my soul even for a game.... ;-D

I’ll write it once somebody goes there 😊 I know what will happen though 🤺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66