Sort:  

🤦‍♂️...so I'm gone...🥲..,just like that.

I will reinforce and meet zombie real hard!

Ha ha - Yeah. You're a goner. No fluffy business, when you're gone, you're gone 🤣

I did rather ruin your game by accidently removing your weapon. If you had your trusty axe, you'd have survived much longer.

Please try again 🙂 It's been helpful having you play

There was no mercy for me...🥲

Maybe a life saver need to be included in the game..

I will sure hit the play button again.

Zombie 🧟‍♀️ can't go scot free..., I am coming back.

Maybe a life saver need to be included in the game..

I've thought about including the ability to save the game... for a small fee 😄

Oops..., that's when the real game comes in. Well, I think it's a good idea to add..., and the fee is not bad. Maybe some cent...?

Just ideas at the moment… I like the idea of saving progress but maybe a player can buy some extra health instead. Or go to the shop and buy an epic weapon or some grenades or something. Something to make all of my hard work worthwhile 😊

I think I notice that in some video games. It's cool if you add the fee....but maybe not high.

I'll need to give it a lot of thought as I don't want it to ruin the enjoyment of the game. I want the game to be hard to complete 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44