THE DIARY GAME. Another ordinary day

in Steem Oasis 🌴last month

Hello everyone, I hope you are all right, because I am all right, and I am sure you are all right, because I am sure I am all right.

Today I got up at 8.57. And it's strange, because I usually get up at 8.27. What? Don't you believe I got up at 8.57? Do you think I made this up? Here's the proof:

8.57.png

What did I do when I woke up today? Oh no, what did I do? What a terrible question. Did I do something terrible? Ah-ah-ah-ah!

Woke up.png

Oh, I just washed my face and hands. What a relief!

Then I had an extremely difficult job. I came up with headlines that would capture the attention of readers. Today I got such a masterpiece:

Privacy.png

And then I outdid myself with this:

acid.png

Oh, I am a magnificent writer! I even thought up a post for tomorrow in advance. It will begin with unexpected words:

brush my teeth.png

Can you imagine this blockbuster action movie? I brushed my teeth! And if I tell you when I farted and peed? No, it will probably be too much. I'll leave that for future posts.


All screenshots used are taken from real posts.

Sort:  

My goodness, I've never read such an interesting daily routine! I had to read your insanely well-designed diary three times to remember everything and incorporate every single step into my messed up life. Thank you, master!
I see you're a newbie. But you've done everything right - I predict an excellent Steemi career for you!

I see you're a newbie. But you've done everything right - I predict an excellent Steemi career for you!

Thank you for these words of support. With the help of his holiness steemcurator it will happen.

With the help of his holiness steemcurator it will happen

Perfect plan! To fulfill please don't miss to mention him every now and then (not always - you have to weigh things up carefully, because if it's too conspicuous, your plan is gone). You can of course mention the members of the "small sc" any time you post. Very soon you will notice who reacts promptly. Put the slime on, whatever the cost! And when he's no longer on the team, you'll have a new friend for all time. However, I would drop him if I were you, unless he has enough SP of his own to blindly support your daily shit.

Put the slime on, whatever the cost!

It seems that you have invented a slogan, a life credo and a universal instruction for achieving success. And that's all in one sentence. This is brilliant! :-)

Omg

Slow burn

Pardon?!
Are you questioning something right now?!

I’m particularly impressed with the final hashtag.

Yes, #burnitalldown has something... äh... special... ;-)

8.57

Maybe it's a number reversal. Everyone knews a quarter to 9 is 8.75 a.m.

This complicated my investigation 😂. Until now, I thought the person who wrote the original diary was an athlete. Maybe a swimmer or a sprinter.

Thank you @alms for sharing your day. It looks like a wonderful day.

Cleaning teeth is very important for good teeth and gum health. I also clean my teeth and try to make sure I clean them every week.

Face cleaning is very difficult task. I only clean face once month when it is hot.

Privacy is very important for crypto so thank you for sharing privacy coin. It will be important to use privacy coin. I will use privacy coin.

Cleaning teeth is very important for good teeth and gum health. I also clean my teeth and try to make sure I clean them every week.

I almost had a heart attack reading your comment but then I visited other posts and comments in this community...

Looking after your teeth is very important.

That's right. I look after my teeth atleast four times a day

IMG_20240521_001557.jpg

Face cleaning is very difficult task

Privacy is very important for crypto

🤔 Next time, I'll clean the cryptocurrency and give privacy to the face.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53