I want an office collie!

in Steem Oasis 🌴6 days ago

I've been curating today, which means I've read dozens of posts. That's why I want to share with you again some interesting, out-of-context quotes. I hope I can put a smile on your face 🙂.


I was somewhat struck by the scale of the event to which this post is dedicated:

ATM.png

I've seen different things, but never before has a post been devoted to a trip to an ATM.

As a curator, I write guidelines from time to time. It's hard to make a post like this interesting, but someone managed to present it in a beautiful way!

beautiful way.png

And today I envied one author. I have bad bosses, incompetent colleagues and outdated computer equipment at work. But someone even has an office collie and you can go to lunch with him!

Collie.png

Do you know what happens when a colorblind person enters a color contest? This:

Color.png

Oh, I almost forgot! Dear biological readers, today is a big holiday:

fathers.png

Someone thinks it's fun to brag about a good day with the animal they want to kill:

Goat.png

This is how I spend the day with my four-legged friend - I killed him. Applause!

And certainly no day is complete without brushing your teeth. Not a damn day of curation!

teeth.png

The Steem community has the cleanest teeth in the world. That's for sure.

Why doesn't anyone write that they are going to pee after getting out of bed? Do you not pee after sleeping? Is it just me who goes to pee in the morning 😱?!

Sort:  

I want to share with you again some interesting, out-of-context quotes. I hope I can put a smile on your face 🙂.

Of course, I'm laughing before I've even read any more. I do enjoy these posts.

Is it just me who goes to pee in the morning 😱?!

When I get up, I normally go and have a poo.

Somebody that I once worked with, always took his toothbrush with him when he went for a shit 🤷‍♂️

This is how I spend the day with my four-legged friend - I killed him.

🤣

I do enjoy these posts.

I could probably do a post like this after each curation day 😁

Oh, oh, oh, are you sure you're allowed to post all those hilarious screenshots without attribution?!
The guardians of the Oasis are strict - ask the admins @o1eh and @chriddi.
Whatever: I nearly peed my pants laughing.
Yeah, that's the first thing I do in the morning too. Pee. Not in my trousers, but in the appropriate toilet, but peeing... 😇

Yeah, that's the first thing I do in the morning too. Pee.

Thank you, it somehow made me feel better 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53