You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kommentar, der etwas länger geworden ist...

in Steem Oasis 🌴2 months ago

Don't forget to mention the Mossad, the KGB and the Ministry of State Security (China) so that ideological unilateralism is maintained and none of the internationally important bodies feel unmentioned. Otherwise one of the authorities might not take notice of you and deny you access to potentially lucrative jobs. You certainly didn't want that.

Sort:  

I feel that it is probably important that the aforementioned authorities don't take notice of me. I will have to accept the denial of potentially lucrative jobs in the comfort that this should also protect me from any future prisoner swaps. I certainly don't want that 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59