Betterlife the dairy game urdu community @zubairkhan422

in APPICS22 hours ago

Betterlife the dairy game urdu community @zubairkhan422

IMG_20211021_171339.jpg

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

Let me begin with the blessed name of Allah, the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful

morning time

Peace be upon you, my friends, I am well and I pray to God for your well-being that you may be happy wherever you are.
Like everyday, I opened my eyes early in the morning. After opening my eyes, I first performed ablution and then went to the mosque to pray.
After offering the prayer I recited the Holy Quran. After reciting I went out for a short walk.
After walking for about twenty minutes, I came to my ancestral graveyard and prayed for my ancestors and returned to my house.

After coming home I went to the washroom to take a bath, took a short bath and then had breakfast. Today I had breakfast with egg and paratha.

After watering the pigeons, I got busy preparing the children to go to school. I got ready in about fifteen minutes and left the house. After a while, I reached the children whom I pick up first. When I got there, the children They were completely ready. About half an hour after picking up the children, I gathered all the children and reached the school gate. When I reached there, it was only five minutes before the school started. .

I came back to my house after about fifteen minutes. After coming home, I had a cup of tea. After drinking tea, I went to my land because I had to sow Bersim there. spread the soil but could not apply water due to no electricity waited for a long time but no electricity came after fixing the kiaris i came back home because i was very tired after coming home i first drank cold water and then rest What did

noon time

Lunch was ready around 12 o'clock then we all family had lunch together. I left the house to come, after about twenty minutes I reached the gate of the school. When I reached there, the children's holiday was about to take place. In a short time, the children came out of the school gate. Placed on the loader and then started back.

About an hour after the holiday, I left all the children at their respective homes and came back to my home. After coming home, I first washed my hands and then drank cold water and then lay down to rest.

evening time

Around three o'clock, the tea was ready, then I drank the tea and after drinking the tea, I called the turbine man that the electricity has come now, please turn on the turbine because I have to sow sesame, so he said ok. You come, I will run the turbine.
After about ten minutes, I reached my land, when I reached there, he also started the turbine. In a short time, the water came into my land and I started sowing Bersim.
After about an hour I finished sowing Bersim and after that I stopped the turbine. After stopping the turbine I stayed there for a while when the water was completely gone I returned home.
After coming home I rested for about an hour as I was very tired after resting I had dinner.

This is how my day ended today after eating I started writing diary which I am sharing with you I hope you all colleagues will like my diary.

goodbye

IMG_20211020_091528.jpg

IMG_20211020_091532.jpg

IMG_20211021_161455.jpg

IMG_20211021_161524.jpg

IMG_20211021_163745.jpg

IMG_20211021_163750.jpg

IMG_20211021_170229.jpg

IMG_20211021_170236.jpg

IMG_20211021_170307.jpg

IMG_20211021_171450.jpg

IMG_20211021_171321.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89