Good Morning Appics & Telos Community💞 #LiveFitChallenge2021 yesterday evening ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... with @wil.metcalfe was quite tough, after a short warm up it continued with pushups and some more exercises, professional as always.
Looking forward for today's session with Lena (@soldier) at 11am CET.
Have a great day
Tom🤙🏼

cf807f2ccc2ddfe1bfc7c733162299bf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good morning 🌄

😁 Sleep well...

Yes it was tough. Yet I love how I learn fast to listen to my own pace, breath, and then go into the next exercise. I even replayed session 4 again for the streching. LOL

Nice to hear you enjoy it so much 🤗

Oh yes, I do! And it's applying what we do here to real life (RL), not the other way around. LOL !invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33