๐Ÿฉบ๐Ÿ’Š When Covid19 hits your family ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿฉบ the most will realize Corona isn't a fake ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... or a flu light...
In my family 4!! members are tested positive and have symptoms โ—
2 nephews, her dad and his wife. They didn't took it serious with Corona but I'm pretty sure from now they will. Let's hope the symptoms not getting worse and they'll recover soon.
I thought a longer time posting it here on Appics or not, but I decided to do.
I hope it'll be a reminder to all of you to take that Corona shit seriousโ—
Stay safe and
๐Ÿ˜ท WEAR A MASK ๐Ÿ˜ท
Anyway, have a nice day - Tom๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

142d1cd20168a6ca717538b12c6d6819

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

It will be over soon as US President is announced!

Thank god he's voted out and a new and real President start his work soon

but with prayers we will survive ๐Ÿฅฐ

Only prayers not help, we have to wear masks and follow the restrictions ๐Ÿ˜‰

oh yah.. that too! โ˜บ

Exactly!! Mask Up!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

This horror will be over soon ๐Ÿ”œ!! Nothing stay longer when all of us follow the rules restrictions. Stay blessed and protect yourself mon ami ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟโœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

Sure ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Yes it becomes a reality when it hits you and not the news. I had two family members who had and recovered from it and I may have also had it too. You can never be too careful about this virus and prevention is always better than cure.

I wish your family speedy recovery.

Thank you, yes, your absolutely right

I never considered this virus a fake, I respected all the precautions and protections ... and now I am in the situation that I am waiting for the test result. There is no guarantee that we will not be infected.

Hope you're lucky ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

Thank you!

So sorry to hear about them contracting the virus. The more we know about it, the better. I expect there is more to understand than just mortality rates. Sending intentions of healing and comfort to them. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š yes, it's a tricky thing the virus

Hope they recover soon!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32