🇹🇭Maya Bay - Thailand 🇹🇭 My Daily Thai Pic (130) - original pic with edited sky, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... taken on my trip around Koh Phi Phi islands in the South of Thailand. Maya Bay is famous since the movie "The Beach" with Leonardo di Caprio, now it's closed for tourism for recovery of the coral reefs.
Have a great day - Tom 🤙🏼
#summervibes

267b6d3ef3692fcb2f605a2a2c11633d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sehr schön👍👌

Unbeschreiblich diese Gegend 💯

Wenn das weite Reisen wieder möglich ist, wollen wir uns dieses paradiesisches Land auch anschauen. Grüße aus München 😉🙋‍♂️👍

Hoffentlich ists bis dahin nicht mehr gesperrt 😉

Genau, hoffentlich...

Wow... this is surreal

😁 the area is indeed surreal, not from our earth 💯😉

Wunderschönes Foto-ich träume mich gerade dorthin👍😘

😉 danke, dafür hab ichs gepostet 😊

great shot and editing 💯

Thanks😊

I could tell the sky had been retouched, but it doesn’t make me love the image any less.

Yep, I told it already😉

Wow, the water looks amazing!👍🥰🌅🏖️🌊🌊🌊

My mind just crushed. Took a screenshot. Want to visit one day 💙💙

Worth it 💯

Thailand is famous for its beautiful sea beaches and you are sharing I think very beautiful one.

Maya Bay is one of the worlds most beautiful beaches 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78