Hi Appics Community, just working on my video for the #iloveappics challenge, what ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you think about using the Appics wallpaper as a virtual background? 😁
Not bad 😜
Using my new phone as a webcam and Zoom for video recording, so a little work has to be done, but soooon 😁
Have a great day - Tom 🤙🏼

2eb38c4d09d8efe220d0f2cfdab3aed5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! Go for it buddy! I saw your new profile pic from my notifications. Lhuvit!

I think it would be really a great idea using this wallpaper! ‼️💯

Looking forward to seeing your #iloveappicschallenge video 😊

I think tomorrow 😉

My video wasnt that fancy🤣🤣👍🏻

It was very nice 💯🎉

oh this one is a great wallpaper ❤

Yep 💯 thanks to @sandroieva 🤙🏼

Likes more very well. You are making a really good project out of it. That's the way it should be.

Best regards Michael

Gefällt mehr sehr gut. Du machst ja ein wirklich gutes Projekt daraus. So gehört sich das auch.

Liebe Grüße Michael

😁 Danke

thats awesome ❤️ your message wont just be received from what youre saying but also through visual when we watch it 😍

💯 thanks

Love it!!🥰🥰🥰

Thanks 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41