🌶️🌶️ Chillies are #MyPassion - How strange is that? I like to eat spicy, no, really ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... spicy, like Thai 🇹🇭 people from Isan area...
So I had the crazy idea today to mix some chilli into Jägermeister.. 😜 - and, what could I say, it's just an amazing taste 🤩🤩🤩
Thailand 🇹🇭 meets Germany 🇩🇪 😅

c22364b6f2e111afb7447621564d4e4b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My favorite kinda drink!!

Interessante Mischung mein Lieber😳🤪😁😉👍😎LG aus Berlin

😁Grüsse zurück aus Leonberg

as you know now my taste regarding chilli, you know how to mix your special drink for me the next time we meet. I for sure would try your thai/german creation🙌🏼

Your invited to India to ly home.. my family loves to eat very spice food - not Me! But well, do i have a choice??

I bet when you meet my Yoruba friends, you'd really eat spicy 🔥 foods.. 😿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51