I like very intelligent people

in APPICS5 days ago

I like very intelligent people

I was in the fifth class when I saw an old uncle with a white cap giving an English lecture on Christianity from a VCR cassette in Abu Dhabi. He was comparing Christianity with Islam.
He was well versed in the mysteries of Christianity and Islam.
IMG-20240923-WA0072.jpg

Dad said that Ahmed Deedat is the best scholar.
After that, when he regained consciousness, a person who was his disciple started the war in the world of Hanod.
"Dakar Zakir Naik" from the land of India.
Allah is great
This guy is smarter than a computer
Ceresly, I also wanted to meet his mother, who was so virtuous that these children were born
Confidence
knowledge
Beauty of personality
If gentleness is gathered in one place, Dr. Zakir Naik is formed
If anyone is respected in the world of intelligent people, it is Dr. Zakir and Dr. Israr Ahmed.
.
I wish them all the best when they come to Pakistan.
Jazak Allah 💖

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88