❌ No smartphone in the first hours. 🗣 If I talk to you, talk to you on the phone ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... or answer you before I have my first coffee or had tea - then I really like you. 😅 Or it's serious. 😜

Realtalk, I need my quiet in the morning and my few little rituals. Every now and then I try something out however the smartphone is taboo for at least an hour! ❌

Simply because decisions cost energy, the bundled power in focus does not come by itself and I do not want to strain my mind and my body right after getting up with various notifications.

I also pay close attention to what news I read, i.e. what platform I'm on, where I consume my content and how I start the day.... Today's media wants our attention and try to grab it in creative ways - watch your mindset.

"Become what you are, what you think and what you feel."
...
❌ Kein Smartphone in den ersten Stunden. 🗣 Wenn ich mich mit dir unterhalte, mit dir telefoniere oder dir antworte bevor ich meinen ersten Kaffe oder hatte Tee - dann mag ich dich wirklich. 😅 Oder es ist ernst. 😜

Realtalk, ich brauche meine Ruhe am Morgen und meine paar kleine Rituale. Hin und wieder probiere ich was aus allerdings ist das Smartphone Minimum eine Stunde tabu! ❌

Einfach, weil Entscheidungen Energie kosten, die gebündelte Kraft im Fokus nicht von alleine kommt und ich meinen Verstand und meinen Körper nicht direkt nach dem aufstehen strapazieren möchten mit diversen Benachrichtigungen.

Ich passe auch sehr gut auf welche Nachrichten ich lese, sprich auf welcher Plattform ich unterwegs bin, wo ich meinen Content konsumiere und wie ich den Tag starte... Die heutigen Medien wollen unsere Aufmerksamkeit und probiere diese auf kreativen Wege zu ergattern - pass auf dein Mindset auf.

„Become what you are, what you think and what you feel.“

b6e8ce8d9bd3da8032037ff0d434cf0a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love how you think, the only place I go is Appics first thing in the morning with my coffee ☕ its a relaxed atmosphere compared to other sites, which O stay away from anyways! Have a great day!!👍😍😉

On point Karen! 😎😎😎 we understand us 🙏

Yes indeed my friend!😁

Thanks for your detailed comment by the way, as usual from you. 😊🙏🙌🙌

Ha ha true words 👍👍

Very wise decision👍🏻🍀

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94