😱 How rude 😅 ...always talking about me or something. 😜 What about you? Please ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... write in the comments:
1️⃣. With which word would you describe your country where you live?
2️⃣. With which word would you describe the city you live in?
3️⃣. What word would you use to describe yourself?

I like challenges where we learn more about our background... Like for example the idea here on APPICS to make social media more social with the hashtag:

#my3facts

The first 3 facts about me have been online for a long time and many exciting facts can be found under the hashtag!

CHECK IT OUT! 📲

This week I'm adding a second article on this subject... ℹ Do you already have your 3 facts online? 🔥

Edit* My answer to the top 3 questions can also be found in the comments below. 😁 I look forward to your creative answers! 😎🤙🙌
...
😱 Wie unhöflich 😅 ...immer nur über mich oder über etwas am erzählen. 😜 Was ist mit dir? Schreib mir doch bitte in die Kommentare:
1️⃣. Mit welchem Wort würdest du dein Land beschreiben in dem du wohnst?
2️⃣. Mit welchem Wort würdest du deine Stadt beschreiben in der du lebst?
3️⃣. Mit welchem Wort würdest du dich selbst beschreiben?

Ich mag Challenges, in der wir mehr über unsere Hintergründe erfahren... Wie z.B. die Idee hier auf APPICS, social media sozialer zu machem mit dem hashtag:

#my3facts

Die ersten 3 Fakten über mich sind schon lange online und viele spannende Fakten sind unter dem hashtag zu finden!

CHECK IT OUT! 📲

Diese Woche füge ich einen zweiten Beitrag zu diesem Thema hinzu... ℹ

Hast du deine 3 Fakten bereits online? 🔥

Edit* Meine Antwort zu den oberen 3 Fragen findest du ebenso hier unten in den Kommentaren. 😁 Ich freue mich auf eure kreativen Antworten! 😎🤙🙌

1f5f90be21097a08fdee546d2f5b8f82

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  
  1. My country | expensive 😅
  2. My city | the most beatiful city in the country 😍
  3. Myself | Stehaufmännchen 😂

My country- green world
My city- traffic jam
Myself- simple, smiley and happy

  1. Beer 🍺
  2. Leonberger
  3. Unbreakable 😜

🥇- confusing 😵
🥈- overpopulated 🙃
🥉- mindful 😇
Looking forward to seeing 3 new facts about you...

wow..looking amazing sir😍❤❤

  1. my country | wow 😁
  2. my city | wonderful 😍
  3. myself | cool 😍

Looking great

1.my country | island and beaches
2.my city | overpopulated

  1. myself | calm

My country: Riverine
City: Proud and love lots
Myself: Patient and creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47