⚠️ MAKE SOCIAL MEDIA MORE SOCIAL 📲 Thanks to @lonistellina for this brilliant i ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... nitiative. The following facts tell you some about my background:

1️⃣. fact:

At the age of 6 years (2001) I entered Switzerland for the first time. My mother was 25 years young at that time and took a lot on herself to get a foothold here and to give me a future.

For many years we had to do without many "normal things" in one of the richest countries in the world. My mother is the reason why I am still allowed to be here at all and one of my reasons why I get up in the morning and have done many things. She is one of my most important promises.

2️⃣. fact:
In 2016, with one phone call, a new dimension became available to me. I didn't even think of dreaming about it at that time - but years of longing in me was apparently increased and @danielschmunk entered my life. Through him I found my own way and discovered the business world. Marketing, sales & distribution has been part of my daily life since then. Without Daniel I would still be painting cars, would never have dared to change my whole life and would never have had the courage to change myself and work on myself. A business partner became a friend who is part of my family. This also leads me to 3️⃣. fact:

Before I met Daniel, I was on vacation for the last time in 2006, in 2016 I will also encounter the crypto currency Bitcoin and a possibility to earn good money on the side. And suddenly everything will be so different in 2017: I travelled to Munich, Cologne and Hamburg, was in Marbella, in Crete, was in Dubai. 2018 again Hamburg, France, Crete, Spain, Austria. I often thanked Daniel - but he replied that I was the only one I had to be grateful to.

On these trips I was also allowed to meet personalities like @charline.cherie, @lonistellina, @angelodaflos and also @umaofficial.

In 2 weeks I will be 26 years young and when I think of the future, an indescribable feeling comes up in me, so much experienced, so many adventures that still follow... Thanks to every single person I was allowed to meet and still am.
...
⚠️ MAKE SOCIAL MEDIA MORE SOCIAL 📲 Danke an @lonistellina für diese geniale Initiative. Die folgenden Fakten verraten einiges über meinen Hintergrund:

1️⃣. fact:
Im Alter von 6 Jahren (2001) bin ich zum 1. mal in die Schweiz eingereist. Meine Mutter war damals 25 Jahre jung und nahm vieles auf sich um hier Fuss zu fassen und mir eine Zukunft zu schenken.
Viele Jahre haben wir auf viele "normale Dinge" im einen der reichsten Länder der Welt verzichten müssen. Meine Mutter ist der Grund, warum ich überhaupt noch hier sein darf und einer meiner Gründe, warum ich überhaupt morgens aufstehe und vieles vorgenommen habe. Ihr gehört eins meiner wichtigsten Versprechen.

2️⃣. fact:
Im Jahr 2016 wurde durch ein einziges Telefonat, eine neue Dimension für mich zugänglich. Ich habe damals nicht mal daran gedacht davon zu träumen - aber Jahrelanges Verlangen in mir wurde scheinbar erhöhrt und @danielschmunk trat in mein Leben. Durch ihn fand ich meinen eigenen Weg und entdeckte die geschäftliche Welt. Marketing, Verkauf & Vertrieb gehört seit dem zum Alltag. Ohne Daniel wär ich jetzt noch am Autos lackieren, hätte mich niemals gewagt mein gesamtes Leben zu verändern und hätte niemals den Mut aufgebracht, mich selber zu verändern und an mir zu arbeiten. Aus einem Geschäftspartner wurde ein Freund der für mich zur Familie zählt. Dies führt mich auch zum 3️⃣. fact:

Bevor ich Daniel kennengelernt habe, war ich das letzte mal 2006 im Urlaub, 2016 begegnet mir auch die Kryptowährung Bitcoin und eine Möglichkeit, Nebenberuflich gutes Geld zu verdienen. Und plötzlich wird 2017 alles so anders: Nach München, Köln und Hamburg gereist, war in Marbella, in Kreta, war in Dubai. 2018 wieder Hamburg, Frankreich, Kreta, Spanien, Österreich. Ich habe mich oft bei Daniel bedankt - er erwiderte aber, dass ich der Einzige sei, dem ich dankbar sein muss.

Auf diesen Reisen durfte ich auch Persönlichkeiten wie @charline.cherie, @lonistellina, @angelodaflos und auch @umaofficial kennenlernen.

In 2 Wochen werde ich 26 Jahre jung und wenn ich an die Zukunft denke, kommt in mir ein unbeschreibliches Gefühl hoch, so viel erlebt, so viele Abenteuer die noch folgen... Danke an jeden einzelnen Menschen, dem ich begegnen durfte und noch begegnen darf.

8789348af4a6e356c52c5c432662c3d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the very personal information of your story. Keep it up

thanks for your comment! 🙏 lets make this world everyday a little bit better! 🙏🙏🙏🙏

aaaawww... 😘❤️ you're a gift as well mate 😊

....after you! AFTER YOU! 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

oh yuriy😍🙏 deine Mum und du, ihr seid ein richtiges Team✨sie kann sehr stolz auf dich sein🙏schön, dich kennen zu dürfen!

Danke sehr für deine Worte Michelle, bedeutet mir sehr viel!.... 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Einfach nur ❤️,liebe deine Fakten!!

Vielen lieben Dank!...

Mega nice deine facts, die Rolle die Daniel hier gespielt hat war mir gar nicht klar! Er ist ja immer so bescheiden😊 Danke fürs teilen und echt cool dass du bei appics dabei bist! 🙏🏼

....danke dir Felix! ....deswegen lerne ich auch so viel von Daniel - jeden einzelnen verdammten Tag!.... 🙏 Ich weiss, ich darf auch dich bald persönlich kennenlernen - auch nur wegen Daniel! 😁🤙

Another fact: you arw one of the hotties here on APPICS!

Don't exaggerate, my dear! 😜

Wait for my turn, handsome! Hehehe

😎🤙🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Danke für deinen tollen Einblick und wünsche dir nur das beste für die Zukunft😎🤙

Danke Fäbu mein Lieber!

Wow! Your 3 facts blew me away! First of all, allow me to say that Mums are superwomen! Still looking for how to repay mine! Really Nice how you met people that changed your life. Truly the quote, you become the kind of people you surround yourself with is really true! Awesome. Loved it! This just made APPICS more Social!

thanks thanks thanks a lot my friend for your comment! i believe, we all inspire us totgheter, its only the question where you look and what you want in your life... i want only feel the positiv vibe and that i want for my whole friend and family... 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank you for sharing about your life. It's inspiring💜💪. I believe there are many opportunities in everyone's life. It is not possible to take advantage of every opportunity. But the opportunities should not be missed. Some opportunities can make our lives better.

thank you toushik for your comment, believe me my friend, you're also my inspiration -like you said, there is everythere inspiration and a lot of motivation to do it better then yesterday!!!... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44