Hello everyone this is just a little introduction to the wonderful people of Appics. ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... My name is James, I am from Almeria, Spain.
I am a construction engineer and also I am in my late 30's. I am married with 2 kids.

I am on other platforms too and I post about cannabis grow.

I Am so glad so glad joing this wonderful platform and I will be Glad to connect with more growers here on Appics and Steemit.

Thats all I have to say now, you will get to know me much better.

c3124fff4ba5cd48caacbf4921ace6f3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

welcome on board 👌🏼🎉

Welcome to Appics 🙌🤝

Bienvenido a Appics!!

Hey how's it going

I am from NZ and have 2 kids as well :)
love to blaze weed, you should do some posts and use the Canna-curate tag - make sure to put dash in between words
https://steemit.com/trending/canna-curate

@canna-curate

peace

Thank you for the tip

Its It's been cool man, good to hear you love to blaze weed. Will surely make a post soon and thanks for the correction on the hashtag.

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Thank you for the warm welcome.

This photo has nothing to do with "crypto" category. Agree ?

This is his introduction post,why you are so rude? Let him go for first time please.

Rude ? Everyone who disagree with me can answer "I disagree". Including the author. I usually can't keep fully silent when i see smth going wrong. The main responsibility for such my comment goes not to author nor myself, but to devs who can not fix this damn bug for half a year.

hmm Thats a shame on Appics developer.But i only mean for new users

Its strange that the problem is only to new user when they login first.After few days it makes smooth again.For introduction post which category should select you think?let me know please

I disagree. Not only for new. I am not new here. Im here from day one. And I hit into this bug every single day. Sometimes I can not do a proper post for half a day. If this is not fixed by the end of year 2020, i will have no alternatives but power down and dump all my APX tokens on the market. Who knows, maybe some deep pockets (@ devs) are just waiting for this...

For intro post ? Perhaps lifestyle, or purpose

I find it very difficult in selecting Categories

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome!! 😊🙌🏼🎊

Thank you

Welcome to appics!

It's my pleasure to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67