Hi friends, I am Chukwuemeka but xkool24 as seen in the appics community. This is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... a unique username I've maintained since my college days till date. I am an Agricultural Economist by profession with over 10years of working experience in the telecom sector. Married with two kids and from Nigeria. It is my pleasure joining the appics family. My interest has been narrowed but not limited to following; Agricultural Biz management and Telecommunications. Hope to meet and make more friends here. Thank you as I expect your warm welcome...

34dba614acf8ebe9f61237f5de79ca49

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here! Greetings from your german Ambassador nellasvita 😊

Thank you for the warm welcome. Best regards.👍

Heyy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

welcome to APPICS 🌿

Thank you very much

Welcome to Appics 😁💪🏽

Thank you very much

Welcome to Appics Greetings from Canadian Senior Ambassador @karenmckersie 🥰👍🇨🇦

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47