Hi everyone! It’s me Wondra.Tv, also known as Ally. Living in a small town, Iligan ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... City with big dreams in life. I am a business developer, entrepreneur and a financial freedom advocate.

I joined because I have strong whys in life which is to retire early, be a philanthropist, and retire my parents ASAP. I am blessed that I have a supportive friend that introduced this platform to me. For that, thank you @kneelyrac for sponsoring me.

I believe in that hard work beats talent when talent doesn’t work. I am an online hustler and this year, I am claiming it because just like an eagle, I will soar higher above the storm. Three words that best describes me, is that I am gritty, resilient and empowering. I am super excited to use this platform to share and grow my talent to you Appics community.

Let’s help lift each other so we can be on top!
See you around!

b22f4737386c0b9390cea88acedab166

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics! 😉

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you for welcoming

Welcome to APPICS🤙🏼

Thanks @hauptmann glad to connect

Welcome to appics! Mabuhay ang mga bisaya!

Thanks June!!!

Welcome to Appics

Hi thank you!

Heyy Ally, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thank you! Looking forward to connect!

Welcome kabayan! 😍

Yay thank you kabayan

Welcome to Appics Greetings from British Columbia Canada, glad to have you onboard!👍🥰

Yaaay! Thank you Karen!

Welcome to APPICS 🤗🎉

Yay thank you!!

Welcome to APPICS 🥳🥳🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67