G'day everyone, I'm new to Appics, after receiving an invitation to check it out. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I use a couple of decentralized social media platforms and look forward to seeing how to incorporate the use of Appics into my day. I'm an Aussie 🇦🇺 dad and my day job is working with the Agriculture Department. I run a Witness Node with Rebuzz, and also use Hive with Dapplr and Actifit apps.

eab87cae1a33fbbf63ee5a854e1fb847

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics bro 🤙

Glad to see You here with us :) welcome

Thank you @sergiomendes. Loving it so far

Thanks for the warm welcome @silent-ghost

Hi Buddy, welcome to the Appics family 😊 I'm sure you will love using Appics! 🙌🏻 Have a great day..

I'm sure I will enjoy it. Love the simplicity of Appics

Good day mayt! Hehehe welcome to APPICS! Enjoy your stay with us!

welcome to appics 🎉 enjoy your stay... dont forget to share your passion and have fun! 😍

I look forward to getting into it and finding some awesome accounts to follow

😍 thanks for the follow ☺️ lets spread good vibes 👌 see you around!

Awesome welcome bro, enjoy the journey is about it get 🔥

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thanks for your support and welcome @tatiana21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69