As a child I thought that I was never going to paint my lips red or some bright color, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... because it would not look good, because I did not have small lips and blah blah blah ...
People will always make you believe that you are worth nothing or that you are not beautiful enough or capable of doing something, because everything is a lie.
Everything is in you, in how you feel internally and you will reflect it as well.
It may be that some say "that color does not suit me" the difference is in the importance that I give it.
Be happy without harming anyone, lose your fear and never try to please the world but God for him you are worth everything.
🥰😊🥰😊🥰😊🥰😊🥰😊🥰😊🥰😊
De niña pensaba que jamás me iba a pintar los labios de rojo o algún color llamativo,porque no me iba quedar bien, porque no tenía los labios chicos y blah blah blah...
Siempre la gente te va hacer creer que no vales nada o que no eres lo suficientemente linda o capaz de hacer alguna cosa, pues todo es mentira.
Todo está en ti, en como te siente interiormente y así mismo lo vas a reflejar.
Puede ser que algunos digan "que no me queda bien ese color" la diferencia está en la importancia que yo le doy.
Sean felices sin dañar a nadie, pierdan el miedo y no traten nunca de agradar al mundo sino a Dios para él lo vales todo

7cdb83513679fe0ffcffedd3641c4e69

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It looks fantastic! Let the people talk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45