The Smiley Appics Fun Challenge wants Greatness to Giveaway New Team Member, @Th ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... eWeirdingWay, He's Here to Stay
So Welcome Him with a Smile, a Morning Mirror State
Open up your Minds, don't just Appear Awake

Inspiration for a Post is the Most Close in "the weirdest way”…
It's like a part of me, part of my soul I give away
To share creation, the image taken, I break away
And make fast moves, no fast food, but I take away

From the center of my core, I'mma untangle the cords, with my spirit I explore, like a hidden cave
I am breaking down the door, pulling off the wooden boards, using knowledge from my Lord, how to live the way
Taking caution, taking heed, even the way that I breathe, like the wind blowing through reeds, I can feel my fate
Never lawless, or deceive, never give into the greed, or do something to reprieve, no concealing face

Process of creation's, the purest you, in living state
Making decisions to form art, through risen stakes
Don't let the world get you down, for Jesus Christ's sake
Rise up and become the wave of Change, from the little lake...

Crafty with my lyrics, I never like to appear cliche
Scaffolding of wording, a surging force that is clear as day
Building up my legacy, sharing to all my peers who wait
Music's not a game for the lame fame, not here to play

Don't push my buttons, I'm controller of my destiny
Testing me to get the best of me is not the best of ways
I'm bringing lights to the shadows, I do not fear the fade
Appics is my house, and I'm home grown, so I'm here to stay

Laid down foundation, surround sound, I paved the way
Proving myself brick by brick, it's time to renovate
I've got to Bridge to the world, no passing over late
Connect us with our purpose and visions, because it correlates

Watch Out for the Evil in People,
The Ones Who Hate!
Overpower Them With Power of Love,
Mercy, and Open Grace!

They Hide in Shadows and Gallows,
Slowing Our Pace…
But We Stand Strong, Moving in Strides, No Broken Base!

Too Easy to Give Up Everything,
Biting Onto Their Bait…
They’ll Pull You Up on the Line,
Got You Hooked Up Inside a Case!

You Gotta Give ‘em Chase,
Leaving No Chance to Ever Waste…
Cause’ They’re Waiting For You to Fall,
Don’t Ever Let ‘em Take Your Place!

Prayer is Ammunition, Conditioning Our Shape
Thinking Outside the Box, So We’re Levelling Every Crate
Overcoming All the Odds and the Challenges, We’re an Ace
Mindful of All the Traps in this Life and What They Have Laced!

Cherish Life, We Are Edging Much Closer to Golden Gates
Perish Strife From the Trenches of Soldiers Who Hope to Wake…
Oh, The Battlefield Tension is Physical and Mental State
Inspire to Win the War For Our Souls, Before It's All Too Late!

Oh, The Battlefield Tension is Physical and Mental State
Inspire to Win the War For Our Souls, Before It's All Too Late…

videos/ac5a35b4ce283536df79a4d5f22b981e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Boom! Bud! From beginning to end, you swept me away on your liquid lyrics and smooth beats. Thank you for the deep honour of involving me in your stunningly beautiful and uplifting creative gift. I feel humbled over and over by this magnificent community and in particular, the warmest arms of the smileyappics team 💫😎💫

You deserve it buddy! Thank you so much for being with us and helping me out too on some of my questions hehehe.

Yeah most definitely. Well deserved

You're most welcome man. It's so great having you on our team and within our community, showing creative gratitude through inspiration is the best form of expression. I'm really humbled by your kind words and great feedback. Let's see what unfolds next

I love it as it inspires a good mental state, aware and also awake, it's good to hear and find the message clear and sound with the flow on point and the light that surrounds... Be well and stay Inspirational my friend. Love 💕

It's always a blessing to read your rhymes
We gotta inspire one another through these tough times
Communicate with music, or without sound, we are mimes
Can't make lemonade out of Lemons? Lol we'll adapt when life gives us limes

Great! Thanks for inspiring us all!

You're very welcome, it is a gift to inspire and to share music, really happy you enjoyed this one. I might post something different soon

💯 upvote...man 👌🏿🤩👌🏿🥂

Thank you for jamming out with me man, nothing but hip hop positive vibes to fuel our mind and soul, appreciate your support truly

Absolutely love it, as always! "Rise up and become the wave of change!" Woot, Lets Go!!🥰🤙🎵🎼🎤

Thank you so much my dear friend Karen. You know how much I appreciate your support and love it when people share with me their favorite lines. Yes we shall rise up and become that which we wish to see

You are very welcome 🙏 😊

boom!! i really enjoy this song 🥰 that's amazing, i love this ❤️ 🔥🔥🤙go ahead 😍

You bless me with a moving comment, thank you for listening, I am really glad you love it, I look forward to sharing more music soon.

A great asset in APPICS indeed!

Thank you for your kind words fycee, you are one too as well

Thank you very much for listening, I'm very glad you like the song.

Thank you very much
For listening, I'm very
Glad you like the song.

                 - verbal-d


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a nice surprise... absolutely brilliant. We really enjoyed it 👍🎶🎼. This is my second comment on your post the first one went missing 😶

Thank you very much my Team for your support, musical surprises are of the best kinds of surprises. Glad you found brilliance within this piece of art. Let's keep it going

🤩 welcome on smileyappics 🤩

Thank you yes it is a great feeling to feel welcomed and Smiley Appics is our place to be creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50