Harmony Hoops Part 2 and is on Fire with her skills How can you not smile and be ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... impressed at my little girl? The basketball net towers over her small frame and she has got accuracy like me 🙂

I am so glad I recorded this moment,

I will post one more after this before releasing new music.

The next one of her is even better than this video believe it or not. She does something I haven't done yet lol

videos/86b7fb59b5081f4dbfcd451ee0bd9136-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

At this point in time, she had gotten 15 shots in a span of about 10 minutes, not bad not bad at all 😎

Wow, that is such an achievement! I love how you become proud of your kids' milestones. Truly a "proud daddy" indeed!

You can see little brother Marcello briefly in the background and hear him and baby sister Symphony, who I'm holding while recording, both root for their big sister Harmony

Awe, these are precious family moments...🥰👍🏀

Wooow! You go do that kiddo ^_^ keep it up!

Mannnnnn....this is s great dad moment!!!! She looked so proud😊😊😊 go HARMONY CURRY!!!😎

I am so impressed, she's a natural!!🤩👍🏀

So wonderful video, you really caught a great moment.💗 Love to see Harmony having so much fun playing basketball.🏀

And she is really good! 😍👍

Wooow! Nice👌💕

Really I'm so impressed 🍀❤️ amazing 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51