I love to perform live, I'm often ready and not afraid of being on stage. However ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... there is a time and place for everything, and performing live will not ever apply to this song. Although it serves a purpose that many can relate to and aims to inspire.

It's just one of those songs that I would like to share before 2020 is over and my birthday is celebrated soon (New Year's Day).

This song will stay in 2020, the year of eye-opening truths and deep reflection on what life is worth and how we value it.

Always take something positive, a life lesson, or a motivating moment to apply to your own life and growth and how you treat and love others.

Each song reveals a facet of my multifaceted soul.

My next song will touch on the deep necessity and universal topic/subject of Love, and not in the romantic way.

May God bless you all, thanks always for listening, and remember, revealing one's innermost, personal vulnerabilities is indeed a Strength, a strength in which I gift to you in the form of music. Enjoy...

videos/7ba6cd516371b9e41e04c0f5f891b0ba-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🤗🥰🎁🥳🎉🎊

Thank you so much for remembering, happy new years to you and your wonderful family

wonderful video 🎉🎉👌👌❤🤠

Thank you very much for listening and checking it out, I wanted to make the video simplistic and gritty for this one.

Wow, this is very deep, and I can definitely relate! Family helps keep us strong.🥰👪👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Wishing you and your beautiful family all the best in 2021, keep the songs coming, I love them!!💯💥🔥🎶🎵🎼

Yes that's why I was forewarning my listeners a few times before I start releasing more than just what I have been, there are so many things to share and so many topics to explore. Yes indeed family and love builds a sound foundation. Appreciate you and wishing you and your family all the best and much more success and progress in your life for 2021. I shall definitely keep the songs flowing, grateful for your support

Thanks for sharing with us all, You Are Truly 🙌 🙏🥰🤩

It's a blessing and pleasure to share. Thanks again

Excellent video 👌👌 we all always support & stay with you👍 so never feel lonely my dear friend 😊 Today is the last day of 2020. May 2021 bring happiness, peace and good health in everyone's life💞

Thank you very much for your support compassion and thoughtfulness. Yes today is the final day of 2020, I wish you a wonderful 2021 with love, peace, health, and happiness as well.

Wow! Perfect but we should not be lonely.

Indeed, I am definitely not lonely with my family. Thanks for listening. Appreciate it

Praise God hearing that you are not lonely.

Praise God that it is because of God, that I will never be lonely, even if I may feel it. Amen

Great song! And happy belated birthday 🥳

Thank you very much dear samasore, happy new year to you, I look forward to your creativity and wisdom in 2021

"with Jesus Christ, I'm never lonely" ~ This is absolutely true.

Don't be afraid to perform live. You have all of us here who know that you are good. Proud to have you here with us on APPICS.

Thank you very much fycee, yeah I'm never afraid to perform live, I just personally wouldn't perform this particular song, I don't think I would control my emotions well enough to convey the song how I would like it to sound, and the subject matter is quite deep. I am grateful for our community no doubt.

Oh yes, it's our emotions that could burst as we perform. I get that. During my calls when people share how they were affected by covid i immediately get too emotional. Indeed what more if you sing this kind of song that draws connection from the bottom of your heart. Btw, belated happy birthday. More birthdays to come. My mother is also a Capricorn zodiac. 😊 Family-oriented and responsible people.

Have a prosperous New Year

You too, have a prosperous and healthy 2021, it shall bring great things

heypi heypi bornday to you 🎉🥰💕

Happy new years to you and your family, may God bless you, thank you for your kind comment and positive energy.

wishing you all the best to you and your family in 2021, especially health and many inspiring and creative moments❣and happy birthday 🥳🎁😊.

Thank you for your kind words and yes I wish you the same, I definitely look forward to the many inspiring and creative moments so I can share those in music and poetic form to everyone here, happy new years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51