This is my handwriting, to the best of my ability while drawing on my phone's touch ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... screen.

I'm about to release some songs that I have not shared that are quite deep and share many things, and I look forward to the impact they will have to you all as my supportive listeners. These songs have a definite purpose and are small reflectors to pieces of a bigger story, some songs revealing a larger message, and others are a release of emotions and reflective ponderances that needed to be expressed.

Music is always a gift, no matter the form it is shaped in or how it has been wrapped and presented.

To be able to even give the gift of music is a gift in and of itself, just as it is to even have the ability to make music that is compelling or initiates something bigger than the musician who has created and shared it is a gift.

You can take something from it always.

I am grateful for Appics the platform, the Appics community, and the Appics Team, which includes my family.

Prepare your ears for something new and profoundly contemplative.

Thank you once again, I aim for patience being a virtue when it comes to releasing something of quality and intention.

91e1f1633998ac3436cfde83a6286215

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is true. And I feel you too.

Indeed man you definitely know, on multiple levels

I’m looking forward to hearing more of your music, best of luck, though you don’t need it 👍🦾✨

Thank you very much man, appreciate that, yes I usually say "best of skill", you're right I do not need the luck, especially when I aim to make music with purpose, grateful for your support

I love it, and can't wait for you to share more of your passion with us all!🎵🎼🎶😍👍

Thank you always for your support and friendship karen

Indeed it is, we are passion, thank you

Yeah that's right 👌👌❤

Thank you very much

Yes.... I 💯agree with you friend 💞

Yeas that's right 👌👌

Yeah, that's right. I'm new member in Appics as I want your support man by making vote❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50