Sort:  

You actually don't need to explain, we know by heart that you love APPICS. It's just that we missed your songs and those long and meaningful comments/responses you do. Welcome back buddy!

Appreciate your nice comment fycee. Thanks for the kind welcome back. I'm always around but time flies so quickly. Yes I certainly do love Appics and I enjoy all aspects of the user community experience. Long comments are just my way of communicating and I am glad people such as yourself can appreciate them. I look forward to sharing my music again soon, there are so many songs I want to perform it is not funny.

👍👍👍🥰

Awesome poetry bro, missed it.
Be well and keep spitting it.

Thanks bro, I missed it too. So glad to be back and this is true. Never will I quit, I'mma get it through, and promote love amongst the haters and their livid crew....

Yes Indeed!👍👍👍🥰

Eagerly waiting master .. ..to hear new one ...missing your song clay work art ❣️

That's very kind of you to mention, it's good to hear from you, and don't worry I will be posting some new songs soon. Maybe some artwork also when I find the time. Thanks for your continued support

Well said. I was out of a pics for about 3-4 months. But again returned here and now feeling lot of passion for it. Regularly I spend some time for appics and this is great here I have found huge community and some nice friends to interact. I want to be with appics as the flow of epics will wash our other media s

Yeah welcome back as well. I look forward to posting more often with what I have created to share with you all. The community here is so supportive it is amazing. Appics is above all other social media hands down without a doubt

Welcome back! 😀 We missed you. I can't wait to see your new posts and songs 👀

Hey thanks for the warm welcome. I've missed everyone too. I can't wait either lol it is time to give new energy and deep lyrics, appreciate you

Hi brother! Nice to see You active here, that means i would be active too! Blessings, glad to see You here, gratwful for your Journey

Hey Jose! Thanks for reaching out. Good to hear from you again. So glad to finally see you here with us. Looking forward to hearing some of your best music material here. I have missed our Open Mic Contest days, I run a new contest with Mama Smiley, called the Smiley Appics Fun Challenge, go check it out at @smileyappics for a chance to win APX tokens.

And i miss your feedback , i think i never would appreciate enough brother, Your work and constancy mames a better world for me, for sure, god bless u, yeah, count with me, thank You, didnt knowed that was a contest!

Yeah, music would be soon here, glad to know youre active on this place

If I miss your music posts please let me know when you perform, I am always looking forward to hearing your songs and hearing your very best performances, has your voice control tone and delivery improved since the open mic contest? I'm sure your guitar skills are better

Yes, i'm Even speaking English fluently, i have a live music activity with live curation, i would love to connect with You brother

Right now i'm doing a social impact proyect to support the amazon, tonight we have the first show anouncement and next week we Will have a fundraising concert to make a budget to do a trip to amazonas and récord an ancestral community with knowledge for these times.

I was missing your beautiful rhythms, Which are true and real❤️.

Very grateful for your support and kind thoughts. I will be performing some songs very soon for you all. Writing and sharing my music is a great joy for me to give back to the world

I feel the same and I am so happy that you are back. We all missed your songs and good vibes! 😉

Thanks so much, the support here is so amazing I am thankful for you who appreciate and listen to my gifts of music. Missed you all too

empathic text lines and a confession of a true appics addict😊. i hope you'll set it in tone🎙🎶.

Thanks so much, maybe I will release two more appics songs that I have laid out, but I want to get these other songs I have been wanting to share for a while now, some new and old, appreciate you reading commenting and showing support, I'll be performing soon for sure.

Yes! Yes! Yes! My sentiments exactly!! Well done my friend!🥰🥰🥰👍👍👍

Appreciate you every time Karen thanks so much. Be ready for my next performances, some heavy ones are coming 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50