Artistic Expression Is Limitless. Music is my native language but I also love to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... draw and just let the designs form as I create. I will perform music again soon. Thanks for all your love, patience and support. Tell me what you see in this abstract drawing. I don't even know what it is haha. - Verbal-D

dce60155915419314a82119ba9d780a9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Has something 😒😒 but i can't understand anything 😔

Right? It is definitely something lol thanks for checking it out, my next piece of art will be something more recognizable. But go to @peacemaker, I will post my clay mold art on that profile, and you can finally check out what I was talking about.

I have followed. Let's see what twist will be posted there 🙂

Thank you for the follow and support jinia97. I am posting another claymold now 😎

Thank you for finding beauty within this unique piece. I appreciate your words

Wow, you are very artistic in many ways, I love it! I see some music notes in there, its beautiful!

Thank you very much Karen. You do see the music notes I have incorporated and hidden within this piece. Very good, you have sharp eyes my friend.

I think it’s the 5th dimension 😁 Looks cool

Thanks for the fresh comment bro, the 5th dimension into Appics 777. I'll take that

I think It looks like music logo 🎶

Nice, thank you, yeah you also see the music symbology in the drawing as well.

Nice art...it is a wall painting?

Thank you very much no it is not wall art, just a normal drawing with a filter on it but I would love to do wall art. I'll see what I can come up with later. Thanks for checking this out and for the suggestion 😊

Haha! This is so much more difficult than math!😅 I can't see anything. Beautiful though. 🤭🤭🤯😩🔥🔥

Sometimes when we can't see a thing is the moment when we realize the true beauty of life within us rather than around us, we can't always trust our eyes. :) Thank you very much for checking out my artwork, I post other artworks on my other Appics account @peacemaker which is more of like an Everything account. Art and math can be similar when both the Mathmetician and the Artist are "calculated" with their every move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91