Time to perform some music for you all again. I have been busy with family and work ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... life. But I've also been involved in Appics behind the scenes so I am not completely out of the loop. But it feels nice to post again after such a long hiatus. I look forward to being back in the mix and vibes with you all once more.

30d2dd7714850a441dc4943207f15a3e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What up bro, good words my homie, thanks for all you do behind it all too.

Hey bro, good to see and hear from you. You know how busy life gets but it is worth it all. Appreciate you showing love.

Nice to see you back again I really missed your poetry and music 🎶 🤩.... Once you join Appics your here to stay 👍

thanks mayliberty appreciate your really kind words and support. i will be posting more soon again

great seeing you back posting👊🏼have a great Friday

thanks for the warm kind welcome back and upvote support, really appreciate that hauptmann. my friday is real smooth so far, like freshly cleaned ice skating rings. hope your friday and the weekend is relaxing and creative

After long time🙌

yes quite a long time toushik 😊 hello again, I hope you are doing well thanks for stopping by my first post.

Great news! The line "We are turning PASSIONS into professions and career"👌
Hope we gonna get more more 💙

thank you for the love and art appreciation saifulfrank! glad you pointed out your favorite line, i love it when people share that to me regarding my writing. more shall come soon! 💪

These lines are fire🔥🔥🔥🔥

thank you very much for the big compliment, I can't wait to showcase a song soon

Looking forward to it

thank you, i really do enjoy sharing and performing

Wow....great lines 👌👌

Thank you so much abmleon, I can't to perform some Hip Hop music for you all soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78