You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harmony, @happyharmonymay, wanted a beautiful mermaid, so I drew one for her that ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Thank you very much, God has blessed us with many gifts that we are to sharpen into skillsets that we can share with one another. I will definitely keep sharing what I can. And thankful to be able to do so. Appreciate your blessing words

Sort:  

Amen bro, we share what God has given to us.😇

Yes truly indeed. I just posted a superman drawing on Peacemaker, if you have a request for what I should draw next, please drop a comment 😎

My request will be Iron Man, one of my favourite Marvel Super Hero.😁

Thanks for picking a hard character to draw haha yeah he is one of the best Marvel heroes for sure.

It's okay if you can't draw of it.😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42