You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Appics Fam💚🌎 This is my entry for the challenge: ➡️ #smileyappics⬅️ I can ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wonderful post, nature and the creatures within its inhabitation are to be appreciated, respected, cherished and learned from. Is the green plant marijuana? Looks similar to it, otherwise it is something else like a tomato plant, could be that as well, which resembles marijuana.

Sort:  

you are right in every single word🙏and yes💚it is marijuana. I'll give you for the write answer a delegation for one month about 500 axp token. Thanks for your conent and thanks for your support.

Oh wow I didn't know this was a mini-challenge. That is a nice surprise. Thanks so much for the delegation. I have a good hands on farming experience with the aforementioned plant above if you catch my drift on these words that are flowing from my fingertips lol It is such a lovely fragrant plant with so many beneficial properties. Thanks for your content, support and community engagement initiatives as well. 💪

it is my first delegation to someone, so please😂confirm if it works.💚

Oh wow, thank you very much, what an honor. Yeah I have just now checked and I haven't received anything as of yet, but if you have sent it, let me know and I will confirm if it has arrived. It is instantly visible in the wallet if it is delegated correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60