You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good evening dear APPICS friends!✨ I want to present you a frame of an outtake video ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Oh just curious, do you also compose your own original songs? if yes, which post is it in? I would like to listen to it

Sort:  

No,unfortunatly not!😞I don't have any talent for composing.And so,I admire people,like you,who can do it!It's a great but very hard job,right?

don't just accept that as fact, there is at least one hidden gem of a song waiting to be discovered within you and when you create it one day, you will remember this conversation each time you play your very own composition to the world 😎🎹

Thank you so so much for these motivating words,appreciate it a lot!☀️

Anytime 😊

It can be hard in the beginning sure yes but it becomes a natural talent after a while. Just like when you sight read and play fluently with muscle memory through your able and skilled piano fingers

I understand,thank you so much for the explanation!Awesome fact!🔥

you're welcome, I really hope it helps you. When you give Harmony piano lessons one day, you both can improvise on new music, I try to teach her that early to make her own songs. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44