You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good evening dear APPICS friends!✨ I want to present you a frame of an outtake video ...

in APPICS4 years ago

one thing I know for sure is that talented musicians and performers who share their wonderful gifts with the world can never get enough credit and recognition, so let us give you your flowers now 💐🌸🌹🌷🌼💮🏵️🌺 Great piano playing as always. It is very frustrating to play a composition piece and mess up at the very end. It happens to me all the time on piano or when I sing or rap, but how we recover and maintain our poise and control is the most important thing. You sound great now, and it will be closer to perfection next time.

Sort:  

Wow,thank you so so much for your warm words,you brighten my day and it's a honor for me!🌹You are very right,with all,what you wrote!💯💯💯

youre welcome lerchen, i know I have a tendency to write a lot lol glad to brighten your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67