Merry APX-MAS and Happy Holidays Everyone! 🎄✨ I hope that you were able to spend ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... some time, relaxing and recharging. Even though this year is quite different, has been challenging for all of us and it’s difficult to see family as usual, I hope you can get some rest and enjoy these rather calm days.

Today I went on a beautiful hike in nature with the sun shining through the forest 🌳 ☀️

Especially now after the „Great Conjunction“ which you probably have heard of already, the energy is high, great for clearing the mind and spending time in nature always helps to feel grounded, rejuvenated and inspired.

“A walk in the woods, walks the soul back home” 💛

3928d16081df0142b12a45f941b5df9a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

बहुत सुंदर

I designed the artwork... please check out my profile 🥰 🥰🙏

wow amazing view 😊😊👌👌

🙏🏽☺️

Enjoy yours too!!!😉 n thx for everything

Thank you 🙏🏽

Hey Uma,
I missed you so much. Happy to see you in the nature. Stay safe.

Thank you! Appreciate it. I’ve been working a lot in the background, but always great to feel the love and support of our community:)

What a stunning photography 👌

At first, I didn't notice you were there. You camouflaged so well. 😅 Merry Christmas! 🎄😊

Haha true. Merry Christmas! 🙏🏽✨

Nice view 🤩🤩

🙏🏽☺️

Beautiful photo, I love nature and you fit right in! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas Uma to you and your family!👍🥰🤶🎅🎁🎄

Thank you! Happy holidays 🙏🏽💫✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34