Thanks for having me on your show Lea aka. @coruscate aka. Girl Gone Crypto (on ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... YouTube)💕
FULL INTERVIEW about APPICS ➡️ Link in bio!

#Repost:
I’ve been a long time user of instagram style dapp APPICS, and so I was excited to sit down and catch back up with the Co-Founder and COO, Uma Hagenguth!

APPICS was originally built on the Steem blockchain, and recently when the Hive Hardfork happened, dapps were faced with a choice - stay on Steem, move to Hive, or become operable on both chains. What I thought was super interesting and why I wanted to have Uma on the show was that they decided to take a third path and find a different blockchain that they felt would better meet their needs.

We chat about their recent migration over to the Telos blockchain and what this change will look like for users.

As a successful dapp in the space, we also discuss the role of dapps when it comes to mass adoption of crypto by the average consumer.

I had a great time catching back up with Uma and I hope you guys enjoy our conversation! As always, I’d love to hear your thoughts below.

Check out the FULL INTERVIEW ➡️ Link in bio!

videos/bfd4317a16f1b6973685938b01e01b2b-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great Interview. I'm looking forward to more information in the future.

Great & impressive interview🙋

Thank you ☺️

good job and carry on ❤

Very impressive 💯👏

🙏🏽🙏🏽

I was very happy to see that the interview was so beautiful. The interview was really fun and really good

Glad you liked it 😊

two great women

🙏🏽🙏🏽

Thanks 😊

Good interview with some great information on the migration and future for sure thanks uma... Here we come.

Thank you 😊🙌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80