Hey APPICS Fam! Join me this Monday the 6th of July, 7pm CET, where I will be pr ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... esenting APPICS in an online webinar hosted by the hanseatic blockchain institute on zoom. There will also be a Q&A in the end and I will be sharing some insight on future features!
So mark your calendar 🗓

It would be great if you could join and support us! Thank you in advance!🤗

📲 Link to sign up for the online webinar is in my bio!

Have a great weekend🤍

14f60f69d355fea37c099799721a4b0e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking great

Wow, sounds great 👋👋 I think..... I have to make a Zoom account now 😅

Yesss 🙌🏽 😁

You are looking awesome ma'am😍😍

Thank you 💛

We’ll be watching and listening carefully! 😊

🙏🏽🤗

Egarly waiting to meet you...I am creating zoom account now 😍

Awesome! 😊🙌🏽

I will be there Uma 🤙

🙏🏽😊

We will be there to listen and support. Share the link on twitter so we all can spread the word ;)

Appreciate it! 🙌🏽💛

Gorgrous looking..😍😍

Thanks😊

wow really 👍 i will check it out 😍

Awesome 😊🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71