Have you watched the last episode of APPICS Cryptonews? Watch the FULL EPISODE on ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... our YouTube Channel!⚡️
Here is a quick summary / recap

We shared with you 3 major bullish indicators, index signals that suggest the next BITCOIN rally is on the rise! 🚀 Vitalik Buterin announcing a date for the launch of Ethereum 2.0 and some major news around the mass adoption of Crypto, such as JP Morgan accepting crypto exchanges as their clients, Visa MasterCard launching their own cryptocurrency and finally J.K Rowling (author of Harry Potter, former billionaire and public figure) asking her 14.6 Million followers on Twitter to explain Bitcoin! 👀

As always, I appreciate your love & support! Leave a like, comment & subsribe to our YT channel and I will pick a few people to upvote with the APPICS account! 💛

videos/4b065b6c103230828abb1bebac9722d1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

When appics are starting a feature like auto voter on their application, both steemauto and steemvoter have been shut down, so please give some guidance

What’s the point of auto voting though?

Overall it means that you don't know anything

Brotherman she knows what is Autovoting. She is asking why do someone want to use that😄

I can fully understand someone is against autovoting. But i dont see it is possible fully avoid. One will always find a way to use them. Unless some horrible captchas or/and 3rd party human authorisations are implemented. Which will make even for humans a true pain to use that system

Completely Agree!! But i see lot of good content go unnoticed which is main intent of the platform. I saw some people power up bots and add their content into curation trail of bots through Autoviting . This is not regulated in any way. But I also understand the importance of Investment. Hence I'm confused!!

I checked out the Appics site I subscribe to and only see the latest utube from 6 days ago!? Did you put up a new one today, I cant find it.

Thank you Uma 👌

My pleasure 🙏

Don't care about bitcoin 😂Want some good friends and diversified talent. Please give us. Bring more talent on platform.

Lol definitely more to come😊🙏

Don't care about bitcoin? Realy? Big mistake. Huge...

I understand entire blockchain ecosystem is dependent on Bitcoins. Demand for Altcoins is determined by Bitcoin price. But I'm not a big investor😂. Hence What i expect from here is Some knowledge transfer or good friends. Specific to me anyways.

Thanks Uma for update

Thanks for the information! And jk Rowling asking about Bitcoin is just the best thing i read on twitter!

Thanks for sharing always great Crypto news!! I think there will be a Rally too, Go Crypto, Go Apx Go Bitcoin!!
Upped and resteemed!

The beautiful uma😍😍

Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34