Hello guys..I am a 22 year old University Student..My course name is Computer Science ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Engineering(CSE).. Probably some of you already guess my Future plan..Yes i want to become a professional Programmer..It is common for CSE student right?..But i didn't choose it for this reason..Coding Amused me..Just think you write a junk of code which is look like massacre if word but when you run the program without getting a bug and gaze upon the output thats the feeling what amused me..

Oops! I suppose to talk about myself, let's get to the track...I am an ordinary citizen of Bangladesh which is located in south Asia..It is not that great in Economy.But it has some crazy Beautiful places..You should come to visit someday..My Hobby is Gaming and Watching Anime..I had played lots of Online Games over the years..I am also a super fan of Amine..I also love to Travel which is a common hobby for most people..But i only want to travel places where few people can go.. Because i love challenge,i want to become a programmer after all..

I came to APPICS through my friend @masudrana ..He thought that i can share my Activities here with all of you guys..So, i look forward to communicate with you guys through my post..That it for now tata(Goodbye)

fb2e28091b25514f144db838da36ff20

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🤝👏

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome to Appics 🙌🏽 and all the best on your journey 😊

Welcome to Appics🔥🔥🙌

Welcome to appics 🤝

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Hi @tuhin98 welcome to appics/steem community. We looking forward to your post on steemit as well. Have a pleasant blogging journey on appics and steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44