Hey guys! I hope you're all well! 🙂 It's been a while since I showed you new photos. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Unfortunately there were some things in the last months that kept me from travelling and taking pictures. First I had a surgery and then of course the happenings around Covid-19. So I had to remove photography from my list of priorities and focused on other projects 💻

But in the meantime I am doing fine and I've got a huge desire to take pictures again 📸 Therefore I will explore a new city with my camera (and of course with my crystal ball) for you in the upcoming weeks. You can be curious which one it will be 👀 Furthermore I decided that from now on I will leave my comfort zone more often and get more into portrait photography. I already started with this self-portrait. I hope you like it and wish you a nice weekend 😎

7da261f0bd8ae9dfe985b3c627e77768

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49