Here are my3facts. We're back to the #my3facts again. But this time is different, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... where there will be one is a lie and two truths. Let's play 🤙

1⃣ When I was a kid, I was much healthier and fatter.

2⃣ In 2013, I was admitted to a madrasah/ Islamic school in Tangail and stayed there for only 12 days. Then I came back home and didn't go there anymore.

3⃣ In 2018, I got the highest GPA (5.00) in the intermediate exam.

Write the lie one in the comment, i will upvote the comments who guessed right.
Thank you @hauptmann for bringing this challenge again🙏.
looking forward to read your facts, Use #my3facts hashtag to participate.

2bb47b8a53ac2d0a3f4372ed7bbd2db2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Number 3 isn't true

Yes, 3 is lie

Number 3 is a lie.😜😜 Am I right ..??

Yes😑. Na bolle parten na:(

Ha ha...tmar emn kicu deoa drkr cilo jeita keu jane na...noito poricito ra not allow... Leikha dita🤪😂

You are right.

You got me😑

🤣🤣. আন্দাজে মারসি

Faisa gela mainka chipay 🤣

Yes, you are right🤙.

.. thank you very much!!!.... enjoy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44