15 AUGUST | It's my BIRTHDAY. Exactly 22 years ago today, a phenomenal soul came ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... into this world - me . Thanks to Allah for bringing me back to August 15th. Since then the long journey of my life has begun. My life may not have turned out exactly as I planned, but all in all, I’m one lucky and grateful for the life I have. My plans is still the same as the day before today until I succeed in it.

Oh, I forgot, it's my birthday. To set some goals. Today I have set a few more plans, promises and goals, as I have been doing for few years. Although not all plans are successful. But there is peace between setting goals and working toward fulfillment.
Thank you🙏

11e661068559fe5aab0250f4bb9817e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Toushik🙌🏽💛 you are an amazing human an Soul. Keep spreading your light and there will be no limits to yo ur accomplishments. We are grateful to have you as part of our APPICS family, proudly representing Bangladesh and getting out of your comfort zone to do good in the world and help others. You’re an inspiration and I wish you all the blessings on your journey. Have a great day! 🎈🎂✨

Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful birthday wishes. Appreciate it very much!🙏. Feel blessed to be a part of APPICS. I'm really proud of that opportunity. Got a chance to do something for APPICS. I am really grateful for that. Love you all💕🖤🇧🇩.

Happy birthday!! I wish you good health, many true friends around you, good luck, love and success in all your future plans! Enjoy your day and let yourself be celebrated 🎁💐🎂🎉✨

Thank you very much lovely wishes 🙏❤. I can't express how happy I am. So many greetings,love from everyone. It's awesome.

Happy brithday bro,,,😍

Thanks bro.

Happy birthday Toushik! I wish you a powerful day full of blessings and good energy ✨ Keep up with the great work and stay motivated 💪🏾

I remember the first day I texted you, and you replied sincerely. I realized that day, you are a great man. I have a special respect for you since that day. And I am grateful for this opportunity. I just want to thank you for everything. Much love sir🙏❤.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Toushik! Enjoy YOUR day and be celebrated! 🙏🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Thank you bro🙏. I am really happy for your wishes ❤.

That's an amazing approach towards life 😊 Happy Birthday Brother 🥳🎂🎊

Happy birthday bhaia😘

..happy birthday!!...all the best for you...have party, a lot of fun and enjoy...🥂💪👍🌺

Thanks for your nice wishes😊🙏

Happy Birthday dear 😍🤗🤗.. May Allah always helps u in all situation 🙂

InshaAllah. Thank you very much🙏😊

Khali tnx diye pet vorbo?? 😋🙊

Happy birthday dear @toushik 🎉🎁🎂🍾🎊✨🤩

Hey man, Thanks a lot🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50