Yes, that's the video. For which I have had to spend a lot of time in front of the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... phone camera😅. Hopefully next time will be better.

Last night a video uploaded on APPICS BANGLADESH youtube channel. Me and @Masudrana are talking about APPICS. Go to the APPICS BANGLADESH YOUTUBE channel and watch the video. And let me know how it was😑.

Full video link :



videos/ab66e4d90646eea520089a20dd0d0925-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you. I tried my best to stay calm😁

great video my friend👏🏻👊🏼

Thank you so much🙏💪. I will follow your advice. It will be much better next time. Inshallah.

lol this is so nice🙏

Thank you😊

oh wow! You made it! I love it! OMG! Now the pressure is on me now here in the Philippines! Hehehe nice voice, and you look good on a white appics Merch.

Thanks a lot for your kind words 😊😍.

You look great and I like the calmness of your voice!

Happy to see you posted it from your profile brother 💪🔥🤗

Together we can do whatever we want💪

Yes, that's called "Unity is strength"

Amazing efforts buddy 🙏🙌

Thanks buddy.

👏👏👏👏 bravo !!!!

This is the second time. It seems to be better than the first time😅. Thank you ❤🙏

Great job! 👍🏼😊

💪🙏❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64