It’s been a few years since I’ve added to the blockchain, but here’s to my return! ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Really missed this place, if you’re still kicking about, I’m looking forward to getting back in touch and showing what’s new in life! Heres a shot I’m very proud of with me and my partner, we’re building a pretty exciting life at the moment, and I’ve never truly felt so incredible as I do since we’ve been together. See you all soon!

a959a5c4a686731adc7cb01f4c090241

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks Capn! Good to be back, been far far too long. Hope you’ve been well!

Yessssssssssssssssssssss. A great artist is back. ❤ you were missed.

Missed you too Sergio! Sooo much to catch up on! Let’s see what’s new!

Hey Hey! Look who is back and lookimg sharp af! Welcome back 🤩👋

Couldn’t miss out on the fun any longer! I have a lot to catch up on by the looks of things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64