I came across an interesting Appics challenge. It is my first time participating ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... in it and I’m quite excited to share 😊

I knew there would come a time when my favourite shoes will have their chance to shine. I love these summer shoes so much that I’ve worn them not only in summer, but also in winter, fall, in the mountains, and even in a desert. I like their design despite the fact that they’re not the best choice in wet and cold weather.

I am looking forward for the real springtime in a couple of months here in Alberta when I can switch back to wearing these every day ☺️

39362ccfeae6e4d67a9e2acee3ccc12e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice Set of pictures - good luck

Thank you ☺️

Good Luck for the challenge! 🍀Your shoes look very comfortable! 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62