When was the last time you got lost? When was the last time you used a paper map? ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... 🗺

There’s really no more excuses to experience that, not where I live.

It’s true, phones have a potential to make our lives much more efficient 📲 But they also offer us a thousand ways to be inefficient.

Are you spending your time wisely? 😉

e10eb67076d301d6a191bf029717afe9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like to collect maps from places i visited!!! Used to have a wall with all of them hang.

That’s such a cool idea. I guess they could be a nice art piece. Did you run out of space? 😆

😂 i'll rearrange it all at New wall

Make sure you show it to us one day 😉

Wow, a long time ago...

Same goes for me. I remember when we were kids and my dad would plan the road before we went to vacation, and it all made sense for him. I’m not sure I’d be that brave without Google maps today 😆

Oh for sure, my Dad was the same, he loved planning out the whole trip!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62