I’m very glad our provincial government lifted some restrictions in regards to coffee ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... shops and restaurants this week.

We were able to go out and actually sit down for a cup of coffee today! I haven’t had a proper latte in a long time and this little treat made my Saturday morning 🥰

We took many freedoms for granted, and although this season resulted in some improvements and innovation, I won’t mind if a few things return to the way they were. And judging by the number of people who decided to visit that same café this morning, I feel I am not the only one who thinks it’s time to move on 🤷‍♀️

e16d54b4e177d51261d55d478b54852d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm sure its delicious 😋

Nice. Stay safe. Use mask and wash hands. Enjoy coffee ☕☕☕

Thanks! And of course I will. Been washing my hands for almost 30 years 💪

Hahahha! Glad to know that! Imagine people that don't like to wash it!!! 😓🤢

Life needs to get more normal, again. That‘s how I feel. Lots of rules don‘t make sense and even more rules make the people (mentally) ill. I hope more and more countries will open up in a soft way, again. People doing suicide because there businesses are ruined because of 12 month of lockdowns. All these is 1 year going on, already. It seem crazy to me. And I am in health business, since years. So I got an idea about what‘s going on from the health issue fact side.

I can see exactly where you’re coming from. You brought up some good points. There is a lot of scared and desperate people out there 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62