Cheers to new beginnings! With Appics transitioning to the Telos blockchain, I felt ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... it’s time to start fresh with a username that represents me better than the one I decided on using in July of 2016, when I created my Steemit account - although it served me well for almost five years.

I’ll be sharing my #introduceyourself post soon.

Have an awesome weekend and remember, it’s better to do something imperfectly than to do nothing flawlessly.

0f2870193e8a8d684413502154aadc4a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking forward to it! I joined Steem in june 2016 as well. Welcome to Appics Greetings from British Columbia Canada!following you.🥰👍

Thank you for your welcome 🙏 Your posts always make me hungry!

Your welcome 🙏

Welcome to the Appics tribe we keep it rocking and alive. Enjoy the ride and we shall thrive.

S҉T҉A҉Y҉ I҉N҉S҉P҉I҉R҉A҉T҉I҉O҉N҉A҉L҉
✌️😎🍻🎶

Thanks for your welcome rhymes 😉

So what was your previous username??

It is @k4r1nn. I still occasionally use it but my posts are shorter there. This is what I’m trying to improve on - to add some more words alongside my photographs. Hence fresh start here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62