Happy Friday Appics Fam ✌🏾 Today was the last day of my current job. Starting on ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... monday I will move to a new department.
I look forward to the new challenge, but Its also about to end a period of life.
For the last four years, I've been in a sale operation department. And from Monday, I'm in strategic planning. I'm sure it'll be exciting.
Do you know this feeling that you're a little tired when you end up with a period of life?

8769af72b558890f465f905124d7154f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good luck for the new chapter 🙏🏾🍀 It’s always a good decision to grow and take on new challenges.

Thank you for the good wishes 😊 and yes I agree I also think thats important to challange yourself.

Best wishes for you to the new chapter & hope you cope up with the new challenge.

Mamy thanks 😊

All the best for your new job 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42