Iron sharpens Iron. A lot of hard working people in one place humbles an ego. So ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... metimes you have to make other priorities so I could not train like I wanted the last weeks. But I can feel the need to get this back into my priorities again. I am back on my grind, just like I’m back on Appics💪🏽😁

60d27b00735989b15b538f7a621728aa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Stabile, durchtrainierte Jungs 👌🏼💯

Nachdem was der in Mitte immer mit uns anstellt sollten wir auch so aussehen 😩

Ist das der Boese? 😂😅😜

Ganz genau. Das ist der böse der seine Trainer-Autorität voll und ganz benutzt😭🤣

Wow 🤩✨👌🏿...looking fabulous

Thank you 🙏🏾 😊

Waoo maravilloso campiones 🤩

Great shot! Glad to see you getting back on track and back on Appics!

Thank you so much

You guys are looking so good

I'm gonna faint again!

Welcome back in appics.looking so nice all

Thank you, yeah we‘ve been working hard

looking nice 😍

Whoooop🙌🏽😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59